Learn More About the New Castle Democratic Committee

When Democrats Vote, Democrats Win!

The New Castle Democratic Committee is committed to making the Town of New Castle a more equitable, progressive, and rewarding place to live. We support candidates at all levels of government who share those common values. We are a grass-roots organization made up of local Democrats willing to do the hard work to advance the principals of opportunity for all in a diverse, equitable and inclusive environment. If you would like to join fellow New Castle Democrats at one of the monthly meetings, please submit your email for information below.

Co-chair Randee Glazer
Co-chair Jane Silverman
Secretary Hank Lubin
Treasurer Louise Lubin
Parliamentarian Gail Markels

Stay Informed


P.O. Box 313
Chappaqua, NY 10514